ANNA KATARSKI

ANNA KATARSKI
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,027.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 52nd
  • State: 7th in WA
I've raised $4,477.02 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

12 Aug 2019

This October, again am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their wonderful work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanking you in advance for your wonderful support, together we can KICK CANCER’S BUTT and give these little battlers a chance to live a happy and long life with their family and friends.

My Challenge

  • 24.1 km ride - Day 29 😃 My last day DONE AND DUSTED - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Day 28 🙃 - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Day 27 😊 - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Day 26 😜 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 25 😊 - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Day 24 🙃 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Day 23 😊 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Day 22 Afternoon cycle 😊 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Day 22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Beeliar to Fremantle

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Day 20 😊 - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Day 19 😊 - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Day 18 😉 - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Day 16 early morning cycle 😊 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Day 15 after work cycle 😆 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Day 15 🙃 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Day 13.....just over 100km 🙃 - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Day 12 😊 - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Day 9 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Day 8 😊 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Day 6 😊 - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - DAY 2 GCC - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - GCC DAY 1 😊 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • Count down 18 days to go 😊
    12 Sep 2019

    Count down is on for all that have taken on this cycle challenge to raise as much funds as possible to give these little battlers a chance in life for a brighter future with their families and friends.

    Thank you to all my sponsors so far you have all been wonderful in helping to get closer to my fundraising goal.

    Remember these little ones are our future so let’s give them a brighter future 😊

    Count down 18 days to go 😊
    Posted 84 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 117 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 119 days ago
Donate Now