Aaron Hawkins

Aaron Hawkins
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,188.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 216th
  • State: 25th in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,100 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Quick lap around the block - Monday, October 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - C2C <4 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 110.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • 1 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Aaron

    Posted 136 days ago
Donate Now