Abbu #getfitwithabbu

Abbu #getfitwithabbu
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 510.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Abbu

My Challenge

  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Everyday ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
Donate Now