Adam Bogers

Adam Bogers
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 402.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2665th
  • State: 640th in Vic
  • My Team: 15th
I've raised $503.96 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Adam

My Challenge

  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 7 days ago
  • It’s not too late to donate!
    6 Nov 2019

    Hi guys thanks to a very generous sponsor I am very close to my goal of $500 for this great cause. If you haven’t donated it’s not too late. Thanks again to all the people who have supported me in this challenge.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Spin - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Spin - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Spin bike - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride with Hunter - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • Tested out the mountain bike and the Recovery from the appendix being removed. Bit of a struggle but it’s a start. Now to build on it.
    7 Oct 2019
    Posted 38 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
Donate Now