Adam Renouf

Adam Renouf
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,180.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 611th
  • State: 115th in Vic
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,501.39 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

5 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 35.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 233 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 239 days ago
Donate Now