Adam West

Adam West
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 250.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1682nd
  • State: 192nd in WA
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $666.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Adam

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 10 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Exercise bike - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 11 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Exercise Bike - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • Double donation day everyone
    9 Oct 2019

    Hi all I’m doing this ride and planning on doing 500km this month now dig deep everyone and donate if you do it this Thursday 10/10/2019 it will be doubled and every bit helps

    Posted 11 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
Donate Now