Adrian Singline

Adrian Singline
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,459.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2127th
  • State: 85th in Tas
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $613.93 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Adrian

My Challenge

  • 30.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Windy solo - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Casual solo...and no wind👏 - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Stupid idea to ride this morning...strong wind and heavy rain! Tassie weather does suck ass - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - London - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Zwift...upload failure - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - zwift - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Struggle street!!! - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 77.2 km ride - Awesome ride with the Lollipop gang!!!🍭 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - GCC - Day 31 - Thats a wrap!!! Thanks GCC and those who donated—-1,660k - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - GCC - Day 30 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - GCC - Day 28 - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - GCC - Day 27 (Lollipop Ride) 1,500k goal completed - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - GCC - Day 26 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 25 part 2 - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 25 part 1 - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - GCC - Day 24 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - GCC - Day 23 part 2 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - MTB School pump track! - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 23 part 1 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - GCC - Day 22... - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - GCC - Day 21 - casual sunny arvo solo - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - GCC - Day 20 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - GCC - Day 19 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - GCC - Day 18 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 17 part 2 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 17 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 99 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - GCC - Day 16 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 15 part 2 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC - Day 15 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - WatopiaGCC - Day 14 part 2 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - GCC- Day 14 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - GCC - Day 13 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - GCC - Day 12 - casual chilly solo - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - GCC - Day 11 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - GCC - Day 9 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - GCC - Day 8 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Pump track with Oliver - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - GCC - Day 7 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - GCC - Day 6 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - GCC - Day 5 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - GCC Day 3 - Ride 2 solo arvo roll - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Bells cruise with Olly - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - GCC - Day 3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Wild Mersey MTB session - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - GCC - Day 2 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Fight kids cancer month day 1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
Donate Now