Eric Breadon

Eric Breadon
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,279.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3069th
  • State: 392nd in WA
  • My Team: 15th
I've raised $349.72 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Eric

My Challenge

  • 13.7 km ride - Heading Home - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Getting It To Work - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Monday Coolness - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Nighttime Patrolling - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Feeling the Sun - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Cool Ridings - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Burn City - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Nighttime Cycling - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Smokey Ride Back - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Getting Drenched - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Warm Up Before Dance Session - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Stretch the Floor - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Automatic Systematic - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Key to Riding - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Always Ready - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - 1st Ride of 2019 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Saturday Southside - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Casual Fridays - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Boxing Day Sunset Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Sweaty Sunday Morning - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Feeling Cloudy - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Start of Weekend - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Lights Out - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Blues - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Cool Morning - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Saying Goodbye to the Working Week - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Perfect Mid 20s Weather - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Ride Your Ambition - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Survivor - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Sweat Building Up - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Keeping Active - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Ready Click Go - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Monday Happenings - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Nice Breeze Coming In - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Best Weather - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Recovery Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Battling the Wind - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Glorious Morning - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Riding with A New PC Keyboard - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Sunday Morning Rolling - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Friday Warmup - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Sometimes This Is All You Need - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Suns Out Bikes Out - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Rock the Path - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Shaking the Bike Path - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Pre NBA Opening Night - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Wheeling & Dealing - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Spring has Sprung - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Catching Fire - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Fog Everywhere - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Snake On the Bike Path Encounter - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Recovery Mode - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - TGIF - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Mind Clearing - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Rain Ain't Gonna Stop Me - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Fun in the Sun - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Tough Ride Back - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge 1stn4ide - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
Donate Now