Alan Stons

Alan Stons
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 428.7 km My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $10 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Alan

My Challenge

  • 1.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Still feeling flat - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 80.7 km ride - Trying to hold a wheel with a bunch of A graders. - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
Donate Now