Alex Wright

Alex Wright
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 515.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 379th
  • State: 41st in WA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,948.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Alex

My Challenge

  • 18.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Work/Life balance - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - MTB - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - MTB! Ben and Dad - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Arvo ride with Troy - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - London - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - CCR WK4 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - CCR WK4 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - CCR WK3 NYC - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - CCR WK3 NYC - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - CCR WK3 Innsbruck - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Zwift 24km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - CCR WK3 Yorkshire - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - CCR WK2 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - 24K for Kick Cancers Butt Day! - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - CCR WK2 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - CCR WK1 - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Zwift session captured on Strava to Sore leg town

    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - CCR WK1 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Zwift -WK1 GCC - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
Donate Now