Ali Habib

Ali Habib
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 600 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $300 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ali

My Challenge

  • 12.1 km ride - Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Monday, 21 May 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Friday, 27 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Thursday, 26 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Monday, 23 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 24 Mar 2018
    Posted 92 days ago
Donate Now