Ali Habib

Ali Habib
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 600 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $300 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ali

My Challenge

  • 28.7 km ride - Sunday, 2 September 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Friday, 10 August 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Monday, 21 May 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Friday, 27 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Thursday, 26 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Monday, 23 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Sunday, 15 April 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 24 Mar 2018
    Posted 184 days ago
Donate Now