Alison Meuleman

Alison Meuleman
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 176.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1561st
  • State: 345th in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $815.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Alison

My Challenge

  • 9.0 km ride - 9.04km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 7.8 km ride - 7.83km Road Cycling - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - 7.13km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - 4.94km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.85km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - 5.02km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - 8.72km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - 8.02km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.10km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - 8.73km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Last ride of the challenge, I did it 👍 - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Alison and Izaac - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 44km to go
    18 Oct 2019
    44km to go
    Posted 95 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - ride 2 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - first ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Coolum to Coolum

    Logged this ride 107 days ago
Donate Now