Allen Gasson

Allen Gasson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 886.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2660th
  • State: 592nd in Qld
I've raised $505.29 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Allen

My Challenge

  • 67.6 km ride - Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Thursday, 21 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Friday, 15 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Monday, 11 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Friday, 8 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • Dead end ‘
    28 Oct 2019

    They reckon one more week ‘ then she’s all go

    Dead end ‘
    Posted 158 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Cuckoo trail ‘ UK - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Heathfield to Past Polegate

    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
Donate Now