Amanda Delaney

Amanda Delaney
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 330.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 23rd
  • State: 180th in NSW
I've raised $1,632.28 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Amanda

My Challenge

  • 9.0 km ride - Last Ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Ride 21 - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 20 - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Ride 19 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Ride 18 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Ride 17 - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride 16 - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Ride 15 - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Ride 14 - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Ride 13 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Ride 12 - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Ride 11 - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Ride 10 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Ride 9 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride 8 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Ride 7 - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Ride 6 - Huskisson - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Ride 5 - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Ride 4 - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Ride 3 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Ride 2 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - 1st ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now