Andre Diniz

Andre Diniz
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 581.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2354th
  • State: 521st in Qld
I've raised $556.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Andre

My Challenge

  • 16.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Fitness ride - Sunday, 10 November 2019

    From Wilston to Sandgate

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, 5 November 2019

    From Nudgee to Wilston

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning ride - Sunday, 3 November 2019

    From Wilston to Nudgee

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 20 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Night ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Wilston to Sandgate

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From 220 Kedron Brook Rd, Wilston to 49 Colac St

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 66.1 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 57.7 km ride - Sunday morning chilling ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now