Andrew Duffin

Andrew Duffin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,653.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3419th
  • State: 1019th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $265 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 76.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 117.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 229 days ago
Donate Now