Andrew Duffin

Andrew Duffin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,653.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3420th
  • State: 1020th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $265 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 71.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 76.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 117.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 149 days ago
Donate Now