Andrew Fraser

Andrew Fraser
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 929.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3351st
  • State: 779th in Qld
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $281.74 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 112 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From burliegh to Marriott

    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Work ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Work ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Work ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - work ride - Friday, 25 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - work ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Nerang MTB - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Nerang to Nerang

    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - work ride - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - work - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - work - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - work ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work reide - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Nerang - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From nerang velerdrome to nerang forest

    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - work - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - to work - Friday, 4 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - TO WORK - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - WORK RIDE - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - work transport - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Robina to Marriott

    Logged this ride 143 days ago
Donate Now