Andrew Fuge

Andrew Fuge
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1362nd
  • State: 371st in NSW
I've raised $25.88 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 80.4 km ride - Hazo, sun valley,long angle,GHS and back home - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - The sights of the river - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Pre dad’s birthday ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Yarramundi TT - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Warm up - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Arvo explore with Jack - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Midday ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Early arvo spins - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - New shoes all round - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Quick arvo spin - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Un-winding - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Bee Knapsack - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Bringing in 1000km so far this year with Chook - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Relaxing - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
Donate Now