Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson
Riding for Janet
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 852.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WA
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Janet

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 19.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 101.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
Donate Now