Andrew Lewin

Andrew Lewin
Riding in memory of Kathy Barlow
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,935.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1323rd
  • State: 453rd in Vic
I've raised $1,341.31 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Kathy Barlow

Kathy Barlow

My beloved sister Kathy was diagnosed with a glioblastoma (brain tumor) in April last year. She passed away less than four months later. Kathy was full of joy, the beloved Centre of our family, and her life was cruelly cut short. This is why I ride.

My Story

20 Oct 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 67.3 km ride - Caught him! 3 Bowies - Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 41.1 km ride - FTP Test - Thursday, December 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Bowie ate His Weetbix - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Fugits ~ good at the end - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Good Enough Fugits - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Crrrunch! - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 74.2 km ride - Thankful Fugit Up to 30 - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Big Ring Tailed Bowie! - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Cooldown Cruise with Coco - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 2 Top Loops + Jersey - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - 1/20 with DP - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Zwift battery again/? - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - BONK. - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Faster 2nd lap - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 101.2 km ride - Blow a Dog Off His Chain - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Testing on Actual Roads - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - 2 BBs & Change - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - BB but tired - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - 2BBs then battery died - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - stusy break bb - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 57.1 km ride - Power Loops with BB - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - 5 min with BB - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - easy 40 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - BB started solo - up to 20 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Light CC Cruise - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Comms Out - Good Ride JS! - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • Made it to 1600km - Legs Cooked!!!
    30 Oct 2020

    Thank you everybody for supporting me and this worthy cause! Too many kids in fact too many people die from cancer every year!

    Let’s work together to find a cure so kids can be kids!

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - 1600kms / 1000 miles to help find a cure! - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 82.1 km ride - Tap Tap Tap ... Tron - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Watopia - Let's Work Together - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Watopia - Faster Fugits - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Watopia - Warmup Fugits - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Race Tactics with Bowie - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Watopia Spooky Mountains! - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Muir / 29 / 94 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Early a Fast Fugits - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Exam Prep Fugits - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 120.2 km ride - Volcano 120 - To Find A Cure - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Doucement for Kids Cancer - Big Tomoz - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Muir Says It's Not Forest Mgmt! - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Bend It Like Bowie - For Kids Cancer - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 90.2 km ride - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 53.3 km ride - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - 4 Loops & 1 Charmed Butterfly - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - New Sock Day O&B Again - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 108.3 km ride - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - If you take a call, they'll drop you - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now