Anna Russell

Anna Russell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 785.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 715th
  • State: 218th in NSW
I've raised $1,219.91 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anna

My Challenge

  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Lunch break - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Testing new tyres out - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Home commute - Wednesday, 24 October 2018

    From Brookvale to Narrabeen shops

    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Too wet for trails - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Round the lake - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 115 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
Donate Now