Anne Henderson

Anne Henderson
Riding for George McNees and Eleanor Oakley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,122.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 153rd
  • State: 8th in Tas
I've raised $3,037.47 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

George McNees and Eleanor Oakley

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anne

My Challenge

  • 30.3 km ride - Indoor Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 163 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Indoor Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Ride on this number to click over 1000km for GCC - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Second ride for Saturday but indoors this time - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Indoor Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Indoor ride when it’s dark and wet - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Ride in the Rain - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Seven Mile

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Exercise Bike GCC No 7 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Lunch time ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 230 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 249 days ago
Donate Now