Annette Ward

Annette Ward
Just completed my first 2km ride for my 70km challenge throughout October
I've Ridden 127.0 km My goal is 150 km
My Rankings
  • National: 117th
  • State: 519th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $677.92 My goal is $800 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Annette

My Challenge

  • 5.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 3 minutes ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Second - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - James Anniversary Ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Second ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Second Ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Second ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Second ride for the day - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Woohoo - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - First day - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
Donate Now