Annette Ward

Annette Ward
Just completed my first 2km ride for my 70km challenge throughout October
I've Ridden 280.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 25th
  • State: 190th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,605.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Annette

My Challenge

  • 4.5 km ride - Final ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Second ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Third ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Second ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Second ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Second ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Second ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Second - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Second - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Second ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Second - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - James Anniversary Ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Second ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Second Ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Second ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Second ride for the day - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Woohoo - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - First day - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
Donate Now