Anthony Benger

Anthony Benger
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,213.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 162.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 72.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 73.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 71.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 80.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 77.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
Donate Now