Anthony Chilcott

Anthony Chilcott
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 225.7 km My goal is 300 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $300 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 10.0 km ride - spin - Friday, 18 October 2019

    To REDBANK PLAINS

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Arvo ride outing rain - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - spin - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Redbank Plains

    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - spin - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Redbank Plains to Redbank Plains

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning ride drop-off - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - spin - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Redbank plains to Redbank Plains

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Exploring with Liam and Zane - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - spin - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Redbank plains to Redbank Plains

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - spin - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Redbank plains to REDBANK PLAINS

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - easy ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Wyaralong Dam to Wyaralong Dam

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Arvo with Liam and Zane - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - First ride out GCC - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
Donate Now