Antony Kalergis

Antony Kalergis
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 939.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1198th
  • State: 551st in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,054.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Antony

My Challenge

  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 54.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 66.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 61.5 km ride - PLCC Jungle Express G3 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Chasing Bruce - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 61.6 km ride - PLCC Prospect Loop - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 107.5 km ride - Bondi to Parra - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 63.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
Donate Now