Anthony Smit

Anthony Smit
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,658.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1125th
  • State: 381st in NSW
I've raised $1,056.03 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 18.6 km ride - City home - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Sedgwick Friday - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Parra home - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Parra Office - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 89.8 km ride - North Head, McCarrs - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Pp & DB loop - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - PP & DB - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - PP - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - City home - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Akuna, THGC - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Sedgwick Friday - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Somerville, Bobbo reverse loop - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 66.7 km ride - Cowan, Double Bobbo - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 69.3 km ride - West Head, reverse Akuna - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Parra home - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Parra office - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - City home - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - City office - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - False start - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Parra home - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Parra office - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 118.3 km ride - MS Gong 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Parra home - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Parra office - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - City office - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - City home - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - PP, DB & Somerville - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 110.5 km ride - Calga - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Akuna, Duffy’s - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 119.6 km ride - Bowral Classic - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Double Duffy’s - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - PP & DB - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - PP loop - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - G’wich home - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - G’wich office - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - PP loop - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - PP - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Parra home - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Parra office - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 192 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 192 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - PP - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
Donate Now