Anthony Szostak

Anthony Szostak
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,061.9 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $50 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anthony

My Challenge

  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 hours ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Pick up the lass from her service - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Pump up the flat tyre - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Gps kicked in only half way... boo - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
Donate Now