Anton Patajo

Anton Patajo
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in ACT
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Anton

My Challenge

  • 35.4 km ride - ZAM Race 02. Dragging my squid legs across the line - Sunday, September 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Zwift Academy 9. Race Day. Jelly legs - Saturday, September 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Zwift Academy Workout - 8. Lactate Shuttling - Monday, September 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Oh boy did I miss this. - Monday, September 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Zwift Academy Race: TT - Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Zwift Academy Workout - 7. Intensive Aerobic - Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Zwift Academy - Max Aerobic - Tuesday, September 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Zwift Academy Group Ride - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Zwift Academy: Extensive Anaerobic - Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - ZAM Group Ride - Monday, August 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Zwift Academy: Intensive Anaerobic - Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Zwift Academy: Under Ones. Don't drink thick protein shakes midride. Felt like vomiting - Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Zwift Academy: Strength Reloaded. High Power + Low Cadence - Monday, August 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Zwift Academy "Social" Group Ride - Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Zwift Academy: Over Ones. Legs are a jelly ! - Monday, August 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Out in the cold with these chaps. Jokes kept us warm - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, July 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - London - Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - London - Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Sitting in on random bunches - Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - An easy one - Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Smoke started to come from rear wheel. Is that normal? - Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - First winter singletrack - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now