Antony Pritchett

Antony Pritchett
Riding in memory of David Pritchett
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 424.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 202nd
  • State: 83rd in NSW
I've raised $2,705.81 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

David Pritchett

David Pritchett

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Antony

My Challenge

  • 12.4 km ride - 12.39km Road Cycling - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.62km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - 2.53km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - 13.37km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - 9.24km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Warriewood - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Indoor - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 122 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.25km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - 26.43km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Indoor as home with kids - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.77km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - 1.00km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Indoor - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - 6.92km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - 5.63km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Indoor as kids home - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Indoor as kids home - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - 15.41km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - 6.26km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - 32.67km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - 24.47km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Indoor Ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.55km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - 14.87km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - 1.37km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - 6.16km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Remainder of untracked ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.55km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - 4.81km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - 5.49km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Inside as its raining - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Floriade - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - With Bekka - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Shopping. Holt - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Canberra - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
Donate Now