Antony Pritchett

Antony Pritchett
Riding in memory of David Pritchett
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 405.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 199th
  • State: 82nd in NSW
I've raised $2,705.81 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

David Pritchett

David Pritchett

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Antony

My Challenge

  • 13.4 km ride - 13.37km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - 9.24km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Warriewood - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Indoor - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 21 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.25km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - 26.43km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Indoor as home with kids - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - 10.77km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - 1.00km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Indoor - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - 6.92km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - 5.63km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Indoor as kids home - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Indoor as kids home - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - 15.41km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - 6.26km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - 32.67km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - 24.47km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Indoor Ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.55km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - 14.87km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - 1.37km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - 6.16km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Remainder of untracked ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - 2.55km Road Cycling - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - 4.81km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - 5.49km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Inside as its raining - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Floriade - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - With Bekka - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Shopping. Holt - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Canberra - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
Donate Now