Archie Chen

Archie Chen
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 872.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Archie

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 103.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 83.9 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
Donate Now