Ashish Suhag

Ashish Suhag
Riding in memory of Everyone
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,541.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1703rd
  • State: 541st in NSW
I've raised $758.77 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Everyone

My Story

13 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Each year more than 600 kids are diagnosed with cancer just in Australia. They fight every day. Their families fight this battle with them everyday. Medical researchers are fighting everyday to overcome it.

No sum is too big or too small. Every drop in the ocean counts. And, if you see me riding around, wave or shout an Oye!

Thank you :-)

My Challenge

  • 68.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 103.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Onebody Power Cycle T3 Pyramids 1.2 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Onebody Power Cycle T3 Pyramids 1.2 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 131.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 57.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Onebody Power Cycle T3 T4 5-1 v3 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 135 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Onebody Power Cycle TT Thursday v2 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Onebody Power Cycle T3 T4 12' 1.0 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
Donate Now