Ashley Butcher

Ashley Butcher
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 795.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 172nd
  • State: 9th in Tas
I've raised $2,902.32 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ashley

My Challenge

  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - London - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - London - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Yorkshire - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Richmond - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Innsbruck - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - London - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - 3x13min Climb - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 134 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Richmond - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Innsbruck - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 150 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 186 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 206 days ago
Donate Now