Benjamin Thompson

Benjamin Thompson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,858.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4619th
  • State: 1254th in NSW
I've raised $70 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Benjamin

My Challenge

  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 85.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - #garminfail getting lost out the back of Blackjack - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
Donate Now