Benny Armstrong

Benny Armstrong
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,095.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 458th
  • State: 562nd in NSW
I've raised $628.39 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Benny

My Challenge

  • 28.5 km ride - 3R Classique Flat Race - 4 Laps (26.9km/16.7mi 76m) (C) - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - AHDR p/b Giant (B) - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Richmond - easy on the legs - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - REVO Climbers (D) - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Another PB lake ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - 3R Innsbruckring Flat Race - 4 Laps (35.2km/21.9mi 308m) (C) - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - SAS Friday Night Dinner (C) - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 86.1 km ride - Alpe du Zwift 3 times - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - HWC Pedal Mafia Social Ride (D) - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Norseman Winter Race Series (E) - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 18.4 km ride - 3R Watopia Flat Sprint Race - 1 Lap (9.8km/6.1mi 54m) (B) - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - AHDR p/b Giant (B) - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - London warm up - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - 3R Alpe Du Zwift KOM Race (B) - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Richmond warm up for the Alpe - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - The Chop (B) - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Half Mountain for warm up - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - 3R Watopia Flat Race - 3 Laps (30.3km/18.8mi 162m) (C) - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 5 (A) - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Sub 75min lake ride 😊 - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Ride with Isla - without Isla lol - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Riding with Isla - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 9 (Long) - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 8 - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - London - warm up ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 7 (A) - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 6 (A) - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Zwift Bambino Fondo - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - TeamZF Recruit's Social Ride (D) - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 45.2 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 4 (A) - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Watopia warm up ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 3 (A) - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - London warm up - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 2 (A) - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - NYC warm up - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - Stage 1 (A) - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Tour de Zwift - warmup - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - TeamZF Torque It Up Tuesdays (D) - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - London - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - 3R LaGuardia Loop Reverse Race - 6 Laps (19.1km 162m) (D) - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - ZID Coffee Ride warm up - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Melt The Doms Day Ride with Team Italy (D) - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 37.8 km ride - Been a while. - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - AHDR Bacon’s 100,000km (B) - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - quick squirt before work - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - RCC Training Camp Workout #4 G - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Post Sublime point ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 82.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 34.9 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 3 - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 2 - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 84.1 km ride - Lake circuit x 2 - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - THE CHOP D - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - WBR Innsbruckring Flat Race - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - KISS group ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Warm up - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - GGCC Glasgow Green Cycle Club Thursday Training Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - WBR 3 Laps Volcano Flat Race - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - ZSUN Back to Basics Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 111.2 km ride - The Man Ride (107km) - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - TGIF Group Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Just a quickie to warm the legs for tomorrow’s big ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - REVO Spin & Sprint! - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - ZING Rise & Shine Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • First ride
    1 Oct 2018

    Tried Huntley Hill Climb. Made it 3/4 up before the legs gave way hahhaha. I will make it to the top soon.

    Was very windy and ride was tough. All for a great cause

    #letskickcancersbutt

    Posted 172 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Windy hill training - 3/4 up Huntley this time - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 224 days ago
Donate Now