Berni Tosch

Berni Tosch
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,008.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1261st
  • State: 261st in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,001.54 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

3 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 157 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Day 28 (goal reached) - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 82.9 km ride - Day27 - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Day 26 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Day 25 - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Day 23 Hamilton streets +lake - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Day 22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Day 21 (Hamilton-coleraine rail trail - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Day 20 - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Day 19 catch up day) - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Day 16 (koroit-warrnambool) - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Day 15 (rain at start) - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Day 14 (half way with the kms) - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - Day 13 - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Day11 - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Day 10 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Day 9 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Day 8 (port fairy-koroit rail trail) - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Day 7 - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Day 6 - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 99.6 km ride - Day 5 (Saturday) - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Day 4 (wet) - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Day 3 - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - First afternoon - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - First morning ride (freezing) - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 215 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 243 days ago
Donate Now