Berni Tosch

Berni Tosch
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 575.2 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1151st
  • State: 240th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $865.32 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

3 Aug 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 38.3 km ride - Day 16 (koroit-warrnambool) - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Day 15 (rain at start) - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Day 14 (half way with the kms) - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - Day 13 - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Day11 - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Day 10 - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Day 9 - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Day 8 (port fairy-koroit rail trail) - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Day 7 - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Day 6 - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 99.6 km ride - Day 5 (Saturday) - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Day 4 (wet) - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Day 3 - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - First afternoon - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - First morning ride (freezing) - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
Donate Now