Bev Hankin

Bev Hankin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,001.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4th
  • State: 16th in Qld
I've raised $3,576.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bev

My Challenge

  • 27.0 km ride - Cycle - Monday, 29 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Cycle - Sunday, 28 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM X 2 - Saturday, 27 October 2018

    From FF MERMAID to FF ROBINA

    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - RPM +STATIONARY - Friday, 26 October 2018

    From Ff Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - RPM +Stationary bike - Thursday, 25 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Wednesday, 24 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Tuesday, 23 October 2018

    From FF Mermaid to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 22 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie to Mantra Airlie

    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 22 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie to Mantra Airlie

    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 21 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie to Mantra Airlie

    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ,stationary bike - Saturday, 20 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie Beach to Mantra Airlie Beach

    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Wednesday, 17 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Tuesday, 16 October 2018

    From FF MERMAID to FF Mermaid

    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Sunday, 14 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF ROBINA

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Saturday, 13 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - RPM +Stationary bike - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM + stationary bike - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - RPM Stationary bike - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Robina to Robina

    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - RPMX 2 - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Mermaid to Robina

    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - RPB AND STATIONARY RIDE - Friday, 5 October 2018

    From Robina to Robina

    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - RPM+ stationary bike - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - RPM and stationary bike - Wednesday, 3 October 2018

    From Robina FF to Robina FF

    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Stationary - Tuesday, 2 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - RPM x2 - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Mermaid to Robina

    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 196 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 208 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
Donate Now