Bev Hankin

Bev Hankin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,001.0 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4th
  • State: 16th in Qld
I've raised $3,576.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bev

My Challenge

  • 27.0 km ride - Cycle - Monday, 29 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Cycle - Sunday, 28 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM X 2 - Saturday, 27 October 2018

    From FF MERMAID to FF ROBINA

    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - RPM +STATIONARY - Friday, 26 October 2018

    From Ff Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - RPM +Stationary bike - Thursday, 25 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Wednesday, 24 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Tuesday, 23 October 2018

    From FF Mermaid to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 22 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie to Mantra Airlie

    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Monday, 22 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie to Mantra Airlie

    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Sunday, 21 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie to Mantra Airlie

    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - ,stationary bike - Saturday, 20 October 2018

    From Mantra Airlie Beach to Mantra Airlie Beach

    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Wednesday, 17 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Tuesday, 16 October 2018

    From FF MERMAID to FF Mermaid

    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Sunday, 14 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF ROBINA

    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Saturday, 13 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - RPM +Stationary bike - Friday, 12 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - RPM + Stationary bike - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Stationary bike - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - RPM + stationary bike - Monday, 8 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - RPM Stationary bike - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Robina to Robina

    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - RPMX 2 - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Mermaid to Robina

    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - RPB AND STATIONARY RIDE - Friday, 5 October 2018

    From Robina to Robina

    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - RPM+ stationary bike - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - RPM and stationary bike - Wednesday, 3 October 2018

    From Robina FF to Robina FF

    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Stationary - Tuesday, 2 October 2018

    From FF Robina to FF Robina

    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - RPM x2 - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Mermaid to Robina

    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 261 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 273 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 275 days ago
Donate Now