Billy Amourous

Billy Amourous
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,225.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4458th
  • State: 549th in WA
I've raised $85.29 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Billy

My Challenge

  • 9.0 km ride - Braidwood - Saturday, 14 December 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Braidwood- Pelican Point - Monday, 9 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Busselton Dunsborough - Saturday, 7 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Pelican Point Ride - Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Braidwood- Pelican Point - Australind. estuary home - Monday, 2 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Pelican Point - Braidwood Home - Sunday, 1 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Swan Valley Ride Perth - Saturday, 30 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Bassendean Anzac the school - Friday, 29 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Braidwood home - Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Braidwood home - Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Home Australind - Thursday, 28 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Home night ride - Wednesday, 27 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Australind - Wednesday, 27 November 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 83.5 km ride - Australind home - Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Australind - Monday, 25 November 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Night ride Australind - Monday, 25 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Australind Buffalo Beach - Saturday, 23 November 2019

    From Australind to Buffalo Road

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Estuary ride - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Australind plus estuary - Tuesday, 19 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Australind - Monday, 18 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Estuary Australind ride - Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - 11pm Australind’s - Friday, 15 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Australind - Friday, 15 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Australind Night Ride - Thursday, 14 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Australind - Wednesday, 13 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Australind - Tuesday, 12 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Australind - Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Perth Bridges-east perth - Sunday, 3 November 2019

    From Miss Mauds to Causeway east Perth

    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Woodford -Glenbrook - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Nepean river ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Penrith regatta centre - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Penrith NSW - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Albany - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Albany - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Albany - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - AustralindAustralind - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Australind estuary - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - AustralindAustralind - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Australind - Saturday, 12 October 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • Australind ride
    11 Oct 2019
    Australind ride
    Posted 177 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Australind - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Australind - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Australind - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Australind - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From 1130am Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Australind - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From 10am Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Australind - Sunday, 6 October 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Caversham - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Australind - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Braidwood Drive to Braidwood Drive

    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now