Blane Crozier

Blane Crozier
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,357.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 78th
  • State: 264th in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,006.17 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Blane

My Challenge

  • 55.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 76.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 100.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Yorkshire - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 73.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 73.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 77.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 84.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Riverview - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Bargara to Bargara

    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - https://greatcyclechallenge.com.au/Riders/BlaneCROZIER - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 95.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 136.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 83.6 km ride - https://greatcyclechallenge.com.au/Riders/BlaneCROZIER - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • First Week
    8 Oct 2019

    First week done and a little under schedule. Need more sponsorship support to get me motivated on the bike :)

    Posted 106 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 75.9 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 111.0 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Zwift Ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
Donate Now