Bonnie Stratton

Bonnie Stratton
Riding in memory of Vickie Lee Stratton
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 512.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 212th
  • State: 307th in WA
I've raised $515.45 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Vickie Lee Stratton

A beautiful little sister, taken too young with ovarian cancer ... as a teenager you were just beginning to experience the next chapters in your life and all it brings. These few kilometres are for you and all other kids, from babies to teenagers in hopes of less suffering and more life enjoyed.

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bonnie

My Challenge

  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - The Big Push ..... Netflix fix - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Ninghan Park Farm to Ninghan Park Farm

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - After work spins ... legless! - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Sunday nite spins - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - More on Monday ... - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Sunday spins - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Short spin - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Cracked 300km - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Coach John's in the House - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wheelie Wednesday - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From My lounge to My lounge

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wheels r turning - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Moving on Mondays .... - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Sunday spins - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Warming up to this .... - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - No flies on me - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Here we go .... - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
Donate Now