Brad Lane

Brad Lane
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 976.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1778th
  • State: 555th in NSW
I've raised $580 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 32.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 32.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • Done and Dusted
    30 Oct 2017

    What a month. Rode 501Km and raised $530 to help little kids with cancer. A huge Thank You to everyone who supported me on this journey and thank you to all the people who worked behind the scenes to make this challenge happen.

    Can't wait to do it all again next year.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • Goal #1 $500 ✔
    19 Oct 2017

    A huge thank you to everyone who donated to this awesome cause, and also for helping me get to my first goal, $500.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • Pearl Beach, a lovely town, but...
    17 Oct 2017

    Pearl Beach, A lovely little town on the southern end of the Central Coast NSW. A beautiful beach with a little coffee shop and nice quite streets, what a nice place for a cruisy ride. NOT.

    Anyone that knows Pearl Beach will know there is only one road in and out, and that one road is approx 1km long and steep. Not a gentle slope but steep enough to prevent me from doing more than 7kph at times (i can walk 7kph). Anyway it was a good idea at the time and probably good practice for something. All in all a great ride for the day and i was happy to add 81km to my goal.

    Pearl Beach, a lovely town, but...
    Posted 59 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • Back on the road
    13 Oct 2017

    After nearly a week of the flu/gastro bug, I managed to get back on the bike and peel off a 20km ride. A huge effort and my body is screaming. Well worth the pain to help these little kids.

    Posted 63 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • Riding comes to a halt (Flu Hits)
    11 Oct 2017

    Unfortunately i have caught the flu, so no riding since my 60km ride last Friday. But fear not, i will be up and riding soon and peddling harder and faster than ever to reach my 500km goal.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
Donate Now