Braydn Murley

Braydn Murley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,033.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2350th
  • State: 558th in Vic
I've raised $557.04 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Braydn

My Challenge

  • 26.6 km ride - ‘Stretch you legs’ -Scomo - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Mtb - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Short senior ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - lil wet - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Chill ride with dash - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Trike - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - First senior ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - First ride since burra lmao - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Small ride with Darcy - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Sale yards 2 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Sale yards - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 156 days ago
  • 81.6 km ride - Mt Alexander small group - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Hybrid - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Sale yards - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Senior 1 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Hybrid - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Bike + Trike - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Bugs are everywhere... - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Canvas stopped trike 2 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Trike 1 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 178 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Wind solo - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Small ride + car crash 20m from me - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Trike 4 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Trike 3 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Duxynddh - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Trike 2 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Trike - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
Donate Now