Brendan McGavin

Brendan McGavin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 367.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4226th
  • State: 1042nd in Vic
  • My Team: 19th
I've raised $105.06 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brendan

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
Donate Now