Brendan Sullivan

Brendan Sullivan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 878.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brendan

My Challenge

  • 25.9 km ride - Sisters -2 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Phoenix - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Jacks +1 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - White +1 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Washington -1 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Phoenix - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 66.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now