Brett Richardson

Brett Richardson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,527.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 82nd
  • State: 3rd in Tas
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $5,673.25 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brett

My Challenge

  • 25.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride for a great cause, riding this month for kids with cancer, - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Lunch Ride for a great cause, I’m riding this month for kids with cancer - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
Donate Now