Brett Smith

Brett Smith
Riding for Levi Cofeild
It seems like almost everyday there’s another poor kid fighting for there life, fighting this horrible disease, please give a little to help find a cure
I've Ridden 1,007.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 157th
  • State: 17th in Vic
I've raised $3,029.24 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Levi Cofeild

Levi Cofeild

Chris Wiseman who was taken at just 42, Not a day goes by that I don't think of you mate, your passing changed the way I live my life, I know you’d be stirring me for wearing lycra, bit it would be worth it 🤙🏼 To Levi and all kids fighting to beat cancer, I hope this helps, even just a little bit Please give a little, hopefully it can make a difference !!

My Story

5 Aug 2019

Hi

Its that time of year again were I'm getting back on the bike to raise money to try and find a cure for Kids fighting cancer, so this October I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge again

Not only am i riding in memory of my great friend Chris Wiseman, But also for a very brave little boy Levi Cofeild, Levi like other kids with this horrible disease are the bravest, toughest little people fighting so hard everyday, so for all the kids and everyone else fighting this horrible disease, please help, even just a little bit, it’s all worth it

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can help find a cure

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 27.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - DSR Saturday’s - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Completed 450klms ✅ - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 48.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 228 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 228 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 239 days ago
Donate Now