Brett Stephenson

Brett Stephenson
I have decided to not only raise money for such a worthy cause but also raise awareness for families of the kids going through treatment
I've Ridden 1,550.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 762nd
  • State: 53rd in SA
I've raised $1,320.00 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brett

My Challenge

  • 10.0 km ride - Final ride day 31 - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Last ride on day 30 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning day 29 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo day 28 - Monday, 28 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning day 25 - Friday, 25 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 24 - Thursday, 24 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 24 - Thursday, 24 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 23 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 21 - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 21 - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Arvo on day 20 - Sunday, 20 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 82.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Arvo day 18 - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning day 18 - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 17 - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 17 - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 16 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 16 - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From SPIN to Spin

    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 15 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 15 - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Arvo sesh day 14 - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning sesh day 14 - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From SPIN to SPIN

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 76.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning sesh, day 11 - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning sesh, day 10 - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin bike day 8 - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 77.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - SPIN day 3 - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 2 morning session - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Spin to Spin

    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • Morning session Day 1
    1 Oct 2019
    Posted 67 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning session Day 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From SPIN Bike

    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
Donate Now