Brian Duncan

Brian Duncan
Thanks to everyone for supporting me and this cause :)
I've Ridden 1,178.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 14th
  • State: 4th in Vic
I've raised $7,510.27 My goal is $10,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 44.4 km ride - Sunny Sunday’s 😁 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Sunny Sunday afternoons.. - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 150.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • Arrived at the 750 km mark last night.
    16 Oct 2018

    After being inspired by others who are putting in the effort for the Great Cycle Challenge to raise funds for the kids I have updated my goal target to 1,000 km's :)

    Wish me luck!

    Posted 59 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Creek, River, Creek, Beer 🍺 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
Donate Now