Brian Duncan

Brian Duncan
Thanks to everyone for supporting me and this cause :)
I've Ridden 1,178.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 14th
  • State: 4th in Vic
I've raised $7,510.27 My goal is $10,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 44.4 km ride - Sunny Sunday’s 😁 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Sunny Sunday afternoons.. - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 150.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 80.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 41.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • Arrived at the 750 km mark last night.
    16 Oct 2018

    After being inspired by others who are putting in the effort for the Great Cycle Challenge to raise funds for the kids I have updated my goal target to 1,000 km's :)

    Wish me luck!

    Posted 127 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Creek, River, Creek, Beer 🍺 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
Donate Now