Brian Duncan

Brian Duncan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 636.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 191st
  • State: 25th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,793.67 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brian

My Challenge

  • 22.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Making my target of 600 for the Month. Thanks to everyone for supporting this cause 😁👍 - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From The beginning to The end 😁

    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 176 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - River run, Ivanhoe to Park Orchards return - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 192 days ago
Donate Now