Brittany Pearce

Brittany Pearce
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 217.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 458th
  • State: 1119th in Qld
  • My Team: 21st
I've raised $70 My goal is $250 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Brittany

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
Donate Now