Bruce Beatson

Bruce Beatson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,194.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4564th
  • State: 1127th in Vic
I've raised $71.23 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bruce

My Challenge

  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 69.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 58.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
Donate Now